Vegan DHA (Algae) 200 mg 90 softgels

Availability: In stock


Non-GMO, vegan, vegetarian DHA Fatty Acid

Vegan DHA (Algae) 200 mg 90 softgels


Vegan DHA is a vegetarian source of fatty acids. DHA is an essential fatty acid forming a primary structural component of the retina, brain, skin, and reproductive organs. While babies get DHA from breast milk, adults gain DHA primarily from seafood consumption.

This DHA dietary supplement provides valuable omega-3 DHA derived from algae only and so is suitable for vegetarians.

1 vegan softgel per serving, 90 servings per jar.

Amounts per serving:

  • DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 200 mg
  • Other Ingredients: High oleic sunflower oil, purified water, carrageenan, vegetable glycerin, starch, natural vitamin E, lemon oil, ascorbyl palmitate, silicon dioxide, sorbitol, rosemary extract. (All of the ingredients are from plant or mineral sources)
  • 100% vegetarian and does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. It is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.
  • Natural red or brown colored components of the algal oil may appear over time in the softgels over time. They are normal and not harmful.

Usage: Adults take 1 softgel daily, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Dietary considerations: Free of GMO, gluten, yeast, wheat, hexane, egg, dairy, preservatives, animal products or derivatives.

Store dry & cool, don't use of seal is broken, keep away from children's reach.

Login and then Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vegan DHA (Algae) 200 mg 90 softgels

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars